Board Exam Feb.-March

     
X - CBSE Time Table - Feb-March 2020   XII - CBSE Time Table - Feb-March 2020
No Date Day Subject Code   No Date Day Subject Code
1 24/02/2020 Monday Gujarati [010]   1 24/02/2020 Monday Physical Education [048]
2 26/02/2020 Wednesday English LNG. & LIT. [184]   2 27/02/2020 Thursday English Core [301]
3 29/02/2020 Saturday Hindi A & B 002 & 085   3 02/03/2020 Monday Physics [042]
4 04/03/2020 Wednesday Science [086]   4 05/03/2020 Thursday Accountancy [055]
5 07/03/2020 Saturday Sanskrit [122]   5 07/03/2020 Saturday Chemistry [043]
6 12/03/2020 Thursday Maths Standard-Basic 041-241   6 13/03/2020 Friday Economics [030]
7 18/03/2020 Wednesday Social Science [087]   7 14/03/2020 Saturday Biology [044]
8 20/03/2020 Friday Computer Application [165]   8 17/03/2020 Tuesday Mathematics [041]
            9 21/03/2020 Saturday Computer Science [083]
            10 24/03/2020 Monday Business Studies [054]
                     
              Competitive Exams Dates    
              JEE -1 : 6-9 Jan 2020    
              JEE-2 : 3-9 April 2020    
              NEET : 03 May 2020